Locations

Videos
Brands
Spots

CWS7 EP11 - On The Slide



Camp Woodward Season 7 - Episode 11New every Monday! View all: http://woodwardtv.com/season7Episode 11 kicks off in Outdoor Street during a bickering match between best friends Manny Santiago and Dave Bachinsky.  Damonte enters the weekly powerslide contest, and Zepp cools off with Dave and Manny on the famous Woodward waterslide.  Later in the day Damonte bumps into some gymnasts who help him Whip a sore ankle into shape. In this Episode: Skateboarding: http://woodwardtv.com/skateboarding/Woodward PA: http://woodwardtv.com/pa/ The Plaza: http://woodwardtv.com/the-plaza/The Rock: http://woodwardtv.com/the-rock/ Outdoor Street: http://woodwardtv.com/outdoor-street/ Manny Santiago: http://woodwardtv.com/pro/manny-santiago/Dave Bachinsky: http://woodwardtv.com/pro/dave-bachinsky/Jamie Foy: http://woodwardtv.com/pro/jamie-foy/ Want to go to Camp Woodward? Sign up now: http://woodwardtv.com/gotocamp/ --About Season 7This season we follow three amateur skateboards and an up-and-coming filmmaker as they leave friends and family behind in pursuit of one day turning pro…But it’s what they’re not expecting that will change their lives forever. Real kids. An unreal summer.For more visit http://woodwardtv.com/season7Looking for Season 6? http://bit.ly/1mPsgFK-- Subscribe: http://bit.ly/1mTgvbYFacebook: http://facebook.com/campwoodwardInstagram: http://instagram.com/campwoodwardTwitter: http://twitter.com/campwoodward#CWS7
Part of the Series