Flux Bindings - Snowboarding to Music - Boreal

Flux Bindings brings you a down and dirty video serious dubbed Snowboarding to Music featuring team riders: Scotty Vine, Erik Leon, Ian Sams, Ryan Tarbell, Yuma Abe, Tyler Lynch, Shaun Murphy, Alex Hereford, Blake Axelson and Zack Wlimot. In episode 1, the team took their wicked smooth style to Boreal Mountain / Woodword Tahoe. It’s solid shredding to good music in the warm Tahoe sun. The series is directed by Matt Devino and produced by Brad Farmer.