Mongoose Jam 2013 - Dirt Highlights

Dirt was the first contest of the 2013 Mongoose Jam, and it was packed with bangers. All six teams had heavy hitters, but captain Steve McCann's duo of Jeremiah Smith and Daniel Sandoval brought the heat for the top first two spots. Watch this video to see which team took the win. Riders include Ronnie Napolitan, Kevin Peraza, Daniel Sandoval, Jeremiah Smith, Ben Wallace, Greg Illingworth, Kyle Baldock, Mike Clark, Pat Casey, Chris Doyle, and more.Stay tuned for the Park and Street contest videos coming soon, including riders like Chad Kerley, Ben Lewis, Paul Ryan, Dennis Enarson, Rob Darden, Alistair Whitton, Brandon Dosch, and more.
Part of the Series